My very first blog

Apparently when I get bored I find funky things to do on my computer like create a blog. I have no idea what I am doing with this,  but maybe I will figure it out as I go. I seem to have a million thoughts swirling in my brain, I’m sure some of those might have value to other people too.

My newest project is reading through Adult Children of Alcoholics handbook, and I am finding that so much of it is relevent to my life, but I don’t just want to breeze through it like I read all my other books. I want to take the time to analyze and apply it, and knowing me, if I don’t write it down, it won’t get done – hence the blog. And who knows, it might help someone else too.  

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    May 13, 2011 @ 21:08:09

    Good job sweetie. I want to get back to doing mine. I look forward to reading what you share!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

